Our Staff

Meet our Staff
           
Chief Executive Officer, Gary Rebelo
garyr@bgccl.org

Director of Operations, Nick Rogers
nickr@bgccl.org

Office Manager/HR Generalist, Paula Lapierre
paulal@bgccl.org

Director of Youth Programs, Jessica Bliss
jessb@bgccl.org

Before and After School Program Coordinator, Courtney Canavan
courtneyc@bgccl.org

Activities Specialist, Trevor Lee
trevorl@bgccl.org
 
Athletic Director, Mike Lindberg
mikel@bgccl.org

Administrative Assistants
Jessica Lemois
jessl@bgccl.org

Madeline Rovinski

Aquatics Coordinator/Penguins Swim Coach,
Michael Constantino
mikec@bgccl.org

Tayla Piggott, Assistant Penguins Swim Coach
taylap@bgccl.org





Share by: